Atlantic Therapeutic Touch Network
PO Box 24073, 21 Mic Mac Blvd, Darthmouth, NS, B3A 4T4

Like Us on Facebook

TT Connections




Click for TT Connection Webinars
 information.


 

       TT Distant Treatment Variations

     Wednesday, June 24th - 6:30 pm to 8 pm ADT, 5:30pm EDT, 4:30pm CDT, 3:30pm MDT, 2:30pm PDT

 

     Free interactive session with Cherry Whitaker
      

       Register in advance for this meeting:
     
      Please register by June 23 as there are a limited number of seats.
      After registering, you will receive a confirmation email from Zoom containing information about 
      joining the webinar.

       

Another Quality Site by Seabreeze Consulting