Atlantic Therapeutic Touch Network
PO Box 24073, 21 Mic Mac Blvd, Darthmouth, NS, B3A 4T4

Like Us on Facebook

TT Chats



Date: September 14, 2020
Time:
Description: Monday

Todays guest host is Karen Mosuk from TTNQ - Therapeutic Touch Network of Quebec

Please note time zones
:  Atlantic - 7:00pm    Eastern - 6:00pm   Central - 5:00pm   Mountain - 4:00pm   Pacific - 3:00pm


TT Chats – An open conversation with members in TT Networks across the country and beyond. Consider joining us to see how you can expand your TT experience. Don't forget to bring your coffee or tea to the chat.
 
 
If you would like to join us, and did not get an email with the Zoom link, please send a quick email to  info@atlanticttn.com  and the Zoom Link will be sent to you.
 

Please note the zoom link and passcode, and do not share this out for privacy protection.  Thank you.
 
 
Another Quality Site by Seabreeze Consulting