Atlantic Therapeutic Touch Network
PO Box 24073, 21 Mic Mac Blvd, Darthmouth, NS, B3A 4T4

Like Us on Facebook

TTNC Cross Country Check-Up



Date: September 26, 2020
Time:
Description: Saturday


Times across Canada:  7:30pm ADT   6:30pm EDT   5:30pm CDT   4:30pm MDT   3:30pm PDT



Checking in with our TT Networks to see how we can learn from each other.  This is a free webinar conversation.


If you would like to join us and have not received the Zoom link, please send a quick email to 
info@atlanticttn.com and the Zoom link will be sent to you.  


Please note the Zoom link and passcode, and do not share this out for privacy protection.  Thank you.

 





Another Quality Site by Seabreeze Consulting