Atlantic Therapeutic Touch Network
PO Box 24073, 21 Mic Mac Blvd, Darthmouth, NS, B3A 4T4

Like Us on Facebook

TT Chats



Date: October 14, 2020
Time:
Description:  Wednesday

Todays guest host is
Mary Lou Trinkwon from BCTTNS - British Columbia Therapeutic Touch Network Society

Please note time zones
:  Atlantic - 1:00pm    Eastern - 12:00pm   Central - 11:00am   Mountain - 10:00am   Pacific - 9:00am


TT Chats – An open conversation with members in TT Networks across the country and beyond. Consider joining us to see how you can expand your TT experience. Don't forget to bring your coffee or tea to the chat.
 
 
If you would like to join us, and did not receive an email with the Zoom link, please send a quick email to  info@atlanticttn.com  and the Zoom Link will be sent to you.
 

Please note that the zoom link and passcode is unique to you, do not share this out for privacy protection.  Thank you.
Another Quality Site by Seabreeze Consulting