ATTN CONTACTS

Practician Referral Service

If you are an ATTN Recognized Practician and would like your name added to this list, please contact ATTN through email at info@atlanticttn.com.

To find an ATTN Recognized Practician please look under the appropriate provincial listing. To find a Recognized Practician in other provinces, go to our links-page to connect with other networks of Canada.

Referral Listing Rules and Regulations

The following requirements must be met in order to be listed on the Atlantic Therapeutic Touch Network (ATTN) Referral Listing:

  • Must be a Recognized Practician of ATTN.
  • Must be a current member of ATTN and in good standing.
  • New members are not automatically listed on the Referral Listing. Members must request to be listed annually with their Membership Registration.

The ATTN reserves the right to remove a member's referral service listing:

  • should the network receive any justified complaint of unethical behavior or unprofessional misconduct of a member in contravention of the Network's Code of Ethics.
  • should the Recognized Practician/Member be deliquent with their yearly Membership fees.
City Name Phone E-Mail
Nova Scotia
Judique Butschek, Stefanie stefanie@vasion.de
New Glasgow Cyr, Adele 902-752-3695 adele_cyr@yahoo.com
Saulnierville Deveau, Simone 902-769-4054 simonedeveau@hotmail.com
Windsor Road Duncan, Susan smduncan21@hotmail.com
South Brookfield Fiddes, Bertha 902-685-3993 bmfiddes@gmail.ca
Hatchet Lake Forgeron, Dale forgerondale@eastlink.ca
Mabou Greenwell, Michelle 902-945-2967 info@dancedebut.com
Halifax MacDougall, Gail gail.macdougall@gmail.com
Halifax Miller, Susan miller.susan101@gmail.com
Petite Riviere Nauss, Betty naussbetty@gmail.com
Brookside Nelson, Brian 902-852-4427 bnsquared12@gmail.com
RR#1 Salmon River Noah, Sandra 902-649-2201
Walkerville Polomski, Natascha 902-623-1271 turnupthefrequency@gmail.com
Boylston Rodgers, George 902-533-2349 georgerodgers46@hotmail.com
Dartmouth Stone, Barbara 902-478-5137 barbarastone@bellaliant.net
Meteghan Centre Thibodeau, Colette 902-278-2050 thibodeaucolette@gmail.com
Hammonds Plains Townsend, Deborah dtownsend@eastlink.ca
Salt Springs Whitaker, Cherry 902-925-2042 sakura.healings@gmail.com
Prince Edward Island
St. Ann's Cooper, Geraldine 902-620-1533 gcooper@bellaliant.net
Charlottetown Donovan Whitty, Judy 902-569-3496 judydw@eastlink.ca
Kensington Evans, Carol 902-836-5200 donandcarolevans@gmail.com
Stratford Fraser, Sandra 902-394-6744 sgfraser1@gmail.com
Fort Agustus Gallant, Angela 902-626-6419
Canoe Cove Gallant, Lisa 519-532-9847 lisa.reflexology@gmail.com
Baltic Heeley-Ray, Elizabeth 902-836-5066 fleursdeliz@pei.sympatico.ca
Stratford Hughes, Mary G. 902-569-4117 thehughesfamily@eastlink.ca
Charlottetown Hunt, Derna 902-432-1504 derna349@gmail.com
Stratford MacIntyre, Mary E. 902-569-4067
West Covehead McCurdy, Heather mccurdyheather4@gmail.com
Kinkora Roberts, Francis fr.gr@icloud.com
Summerside Walker, Gail 902-436-4460 oma.gail@bellaliant.net
Summerside Warren, Debra 902-439-8040